Officiated Conferences (including non-conference assignments):


MWC (3 games)
WAC (3 games)


MWC (7 games)
WAC (5 games)


MWC (7 games)
RMAC (2 games)
WAC (4 games)

Teams Umpired (16 Teams):

Air Force             Cal St. Fullerton             Colo. Sch. of Mines            
Fresno St.             Nevada             New Mexico            
New Mexico St.             North Dakota St.             Northern Colo.            
Regis (CO)             Sacramento St.             San Jose St.            
Seattle U             South Dakota St.             UC Riverside            
Utah Valley            

Officiated in Locations Across the United States: