Officiated Conferences (including non-conference assignments):


AAC (3 games)
Southland (27 games)
Sun Belt (2 games)
SWAC (3 games)


Southland (4 games)
Sun Belt (6 games)
SWAC (2 games)


C-USA (3 games)
Southland (5 games)
Sun Belt (1 games)
SWAC (5 games)


C-USA (2 games)
Southland (4 games)
SWAC (5 games)


Big South (6 games)
Southland (3 games)
Sun Belt (3 games)
SWAC (7 games)


Big South (12 games)
C-USA (3 games)
Sun Belt (3 games)

Teams Umpired (46 Teams):

Abilene Christian             Alabama A&M             Alabama St.            
Alcorn             Ark.-Pine Bluff             Campbell            
Col. of Charleston             Gardner-Webb             Grambling            
High Point             Houston             Houston Baptist            
Ill.-Chicago             Incarnate Word             Indiana St.            
Jackson St.             La.-Monroe             Lamar University            
Liberty             Little Rock             LIU Brooklyn            
Longwood             Louisiana             Louisiana Tech            
McNeese             Michigan St.             Mississippi Val.            
New Orleans             Nicholls St.             Northern Ky.            
Northwestern St.             Prairie View             Presbyterian            
Purdue             SFA             Southeastern La.            
Southern Miss.             Southern U.             Stony Brook            
Texas Southern             Troy             Tulane            
UNC Asheville             USC Upstate             Utah            

Officiated in Locations Across the United States: