Officiated Conferences (including non-conference assignments):


Big West (3 games)
WCC (2 games)


Big West (7 games)
WCC (10 games)


Big West (7 games)
WCC (9 games)


Big East (9 games)
Big West (8 games)
CAA (2 games)
MAAC (3 games)
NEC (12 games)
Patriot (7 games)
WAC (1 games)
WCC (2 games)


AAC (3 games)
Atlantic 10 (3 games)
Big East (6 games)
Big Ten (4 games)
C-USA (3 games)
CAA (9 games)
Ivy League (9 games)
MVC (2 games)
NEC (11 games)
OVC (2 games)
SEC (1 games)
WCC (2 games)


ACC (1 games)
Atlantic 10 (1 games)
Big East (10 games)
Big Ten (2 games)
CAA (11 games)
MAAC (1 games)
MAC (2 games)
MWC (3 games)
NEC (12 games)
SEC (1 games)


Big Ten (1 games)
CAA (3 games)
MWC (3 games)
WCC (6 games)

Teams Umpired (89 Teams):

Army West Point             Brown             Bryant            
Butler             Cal St. Fullerton             Central Conn. St.            
Central Mich.             Col. of Charleston             Columbia            
Coppin St.             CSU Bakersfield             CSUN            
Dartmouth             Dayton             Delaware            
Delaware St.             Eastern Ky.             Elon            
Fairleigh Dickinson             Fresno St.             George Washington            
Georgetown             Gonzaga             Hawaii            
Hofstra             Holy Cross             Houston            
James Madison             La Salle             Lafayette            
Lehigh             LIU Brooklyn             Long Beach St.            
Loyola Marymount             Marist             Maryland            
Miami (FL)             Michigan             Michigan St.            
Mississippi St.             Missouri St.             Monmouth            
Mt. St. Mary's             Navy             Nebraska            
New Mexico             NJIT             Northeastern            
Northern Colo.             Oakland             Oklahoma            
Old Dominion             Ole Miss             Penn            
Penn St.             Pepperdine             Portland            
Princeton             Quinnipiac             Rider            
Rutgers             Sacred Heart             Saint Joseph's            
Saint Louis             Saint Mary's (CA)             Saint Peter's            
San Diego             San Diego St.             San Jose St.            
Seattle U             Seton Hall             Southern California            
Southern U.             St. John's (NY)             Tennessee Tech            
Towson             UC Riverside             UC Santa Barbara            
UConn             UMBC             UNCW            
Utah             Utah Valley             Villanova            
VMI             Wagner             West Virginia            
William & Mary             Yale            

Officiated in Locations Across the United States: